Happy new year

January 1, 2008

Ok, I’m going to do one of those resolution things: a promise of 365 blog posts in 2008. Not a strict dose of one per day – because my life remains sans reliable internoodle – but 7 a week. And to make it a little more fun for us, if you catch me slacking on this promise of seven posts per sunday-to-sunday period, I’ll send you a cereal box.

A big thank you, cool reader, for stopping by! May it be a fabulous year of bountiful endorphins for us all. And as an awesome person wrote to me recently: keep it crazy.

4 Responses to “Happy new year”


  1. I’m looking forward to my collection of 52 cereal boxes.

  2. imagineering Says:

    In your dreams pal. You’ll be lucky to bag 48.

  3. matt mc Says:

    if you fall behind then just get an intern to blog for you.


  4. The display cabinet is ready…


Leave a Reply

